Appointments committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 7 December 2016.



Barry Quirk, Chief Executive November 23 2016

Councillor John Coughlin Councillor Brenda Dacres Councillor Damien Egan Councillor Alan Hall (Chair) Councillor Alan Smith	

Appointments committee Agenda

Wednesday, 7 December 2016

12.30 pm, Civic Suite, Lewisham Town Hall, London SE6 4RU
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Kevin Flaherty 0208 3149327 (Tel: 0208 314 9327)

Part 1

Item	Pages	
1.	Declaration of interests	1 - 4
2.	Minutes	5 - 8
3.	Exclusion of Press and Public	9